General Contact for Program Office

Telephone: (+1) 617-253-7492
Fax: (+1) 617-253-9845
E-mail: globalchange@mit.edu

Postal Address:

Joint Program on the Science and Policy of Global Change
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Ave, E19-411
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307
USA

Campus Location:

MIT Building E19, Room 411
50 Ames Street (or 400 Main Street), Cambridge, Massachusetts

Map

Contacts for Specific Topics

Media Requests

Audrey Resutek, aresutek@mit.edu

Publications

Publication Request Form

globalchange-publications@mit.edu

Becoming a Sponsor

Joshua Hodge, jhodge@mit.edu

Global Change Forum, Sponsor Relations

Frances Goldstein, fkg@mit.edu

Fiscal Matters

Robens Joseph, robens@mit.edu

Website

globalchangewebmaster@mit.edu

Website credits, copyrights and disclaimers

 

Contacts for Specific Issues

Climate Modeling

Ron Prinn, rprinn@mit.edu

Andrei Sokolov, sokolov@mit.edu

Erwan Monier, emonier@mit.edu

Climate Policy

John Reilly, jreilly@mit.edu

Henry Jacoby, hjacoby@mit.edu

Climate Impacts

John Reilly, jreilly@mit.edu

Adam Schlosser, casch@mit.edu

Economic Analyses

John Reilly, jreilly@mit.edu

Sergey Paltsev, paltsev@mit.edu

Emissions Forecasts

Niven Winchester, niven@mit.edu

Sergey Paltsev, paltsev@mit.edu

John Reilly, jreilly@mit.edu

Atmospheric Chemistry

Ron Prinn, rprinn@mit.edu

Chien Wang, wangc@mit.edu

Hydrology/Land-System/Water Resources

Adam Schlosser, casch@mit.edu

Ken Strzepek, strzepek@mit.edu

Oceans

         Stephanie Dutkiewicz, stephd@mit.edu

         Jeffery Scott, jscott@mit.edu

Agriculture

         John Reilly, jreilly@mit.edu        

Stay Informed

Join our Mailing List

Stay Connected